Newport Bay Conservancy

Email us at: info@newportbay.org
Write to us at:
NBC
P.O. Box 10804
Newport Beach, CA 92658
Reach us by phone at: (949) 640-1751

Heather Cieslak – Operations Director
Peter and Mary Muth Interpretive Center
2301 University Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone  (949) 923-2296
Fax (949) 642-3189
Email heather.cieslak@newportbay.org

California Department of Fish and Wildlife

Robin Madrid, Environmental Scientist
Back Bay Science Center
600C Shellmaker Rd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone (949) 640-9956
Email rmadrid@dfg.ca.gov

Carla Navarro, Reserve Manager
Back Bay Science Center
600C Shellmaker Rd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone  (949) 640-9961
Email cnavarro@dfg.ca.gov

Orange County Parks

William Fegley, Supervising Park Ranger
Peter and Mary Muth Interpretive Center
2301 University Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone (949) 923-2293
Email william.fegley@ocparks.com

City of Newport Beach

Michelle Clemente, Marine Protection and Education Supervisor
Back Bay Science Center
600C Shellmaker Rd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone  (949) 644-3151
Email mclemente@newportbeachca.gov

California Coastal Commission

Matt Yurko, Restoration Education Project Manager
600C Shellmaker Rd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone (949) 640-0286
Email myurko@coastal.ca.gov

OC Health Care Agency Water Quality Laboratory

Joe Guzman, Supervisor
600A Shellmaker Rd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone (949) 219-0423
Email jaguzman_labhca@sbcglobal.net